NWTU Executive Table Officers 2025-2026

Table Officer	Name
President	Kristie Oxley
1 st Vice-President	Darryl Schelp
2 nd Vice-President	Sarah Wethered
Bargaining Chariperson	Darryl Schelp
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic
Recording Secretary	Jelena Pecelj
Pro-D Chairperson	Lisa Seddon
Aboriginal Education Chairperson	Bertha Lansdowne
Health & Safety Chairperson	Alyssah Pointon
Social Justice Chairperson	Satnam Sangra
New Teacher & TTOC Chairperson	Rachel Garneau
Diversity & Inclusion Chairperson	Sunita Devi
French Education Chairperson	Jenny Mark
First Local Rep to BCTF	Bruce McCloy
Second Local Rep to BCTF	Sarah Wethered
Alternative Local Rep	Kristie Oxley

mcLEU-USW2009