# Linn-Mar Wrestling

# **AAU State Place Winners**

2003:

#### 1994:

Nick Kray – Champion 1995: Jared Kray – 7th Place 1996: Nick Kray – 5th Place Michael Dighton – 6th Place 1997: Jav Borschel – 3rd Place 1998: Michael Dighton – 5th Place **1999**: Jay Borschel – 2nd Place Landon Tweeton – 6th Place 2000: Greg Keating – 8th Place Landon Tweeton – 8th Place 2001: **Shawnden Crawford - Champion Greg Keating – Champion** Jay Borschel – 2nd Place Matt McDonough – 5th Place Landon Tweeton – 7th Place 2002: Greg Keating – 2nd Place Matt Mcdonough – 2nd Place Samuel Randles – 4th Place

Jonathon Mooberry – 5th Place

Matt McDonough – Champion Trevor Berry – 2nd Place Greg Keating – 3rd Place Danny Bliek - 6th Place Danny Grace - 6th Place Jordan Nelson - 8th Place Landon Tweeton - 8th Place 2004: Greg Keating – 2nd Place Jordan Nelson – 2nd Place Matt McDonough – 3rd Place Mark Atwater – 4th Place Mitch Wantock – 7th Place Dale Handley – 8th Place 2005: Andrew Holladay – 6th Place Greg Keating – 3rd Place Trevor Berry – 8th place 2006: Andrew Holladay – Champion Mitch Wantock – 5th Place Matt Wempen – 6th Place Shaun Beyer – 7th Place Chris Michael – 8th Place

#### <u>2007:</u>

Matt Wempen – 3rd Place Noah Ajram – 3rd Place Toby Northrup – 6th Place Shaun Beyer – 7th Place Joel Northrup – 8th Place 2008: Noah Ajram - Champion Mark Atwater – 2nd Place Alijah Jeffrey – 2nd Place Mitch Wantock – 3rd Place Andrew Holladay – 6th Place Emmanuel Jeffrey – 8th Place Joel Northrup – 4th Place Toby Northrup – 6th Place 2009: Matt Wempen – Champion Alijah Jeffrey – 4th Place Noah Ajram - 5th Place <u>2010:</u> Alijah Jeffrey – Champion Matt Wempen – 2nd Place Toby Northrup – 4th Place Noah Ajram – 6th Place Damon Griffin – 6th Place Shea Hartzler – 7th Place Josh Hilsenbeck – 7th Place Andrew Holladay – 7th Place

2011: Jacob Wempen - 4<sup>th</sup> Place Josh Hilsenbeck - 5<sup>th</sup> Place Matt Wempen – Champion Toby Northrup - 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Manny Jeffery - 6<sup>th</sup> Place Shea Hartzler - 7<sup>th</sup> Place 2012: Jacob Wempen – 4<sup>th</sup> Place Manny Jeffery – 4<sup>th</sup> Place **Shea Hartzler - Champion** 2013: **Jacob Wempen-Champion** 2014: Brayden Parke - 5th Place Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th Place Brandon O'Brien - 2nd Place 2015: **Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion** Bryce Parke - 8th Brandon O'Brien - 3rd **Jacob Wempen - Champion** 2016: Bryce Parke - 4th Brandon O'Brien - 3rd Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th Kane Naaktgeboren - 4th Brayden Parke - 8th

#### **2017: Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion Brandon O'Brien - Champion** Bryce Parke - 6th

Nate Fish - 7th **2018:** Hudson Turner - 7th Place Brayden Fish - 8th Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 6th Place Grant Boddicker - 7th Place **Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion** 

### <u> 2019:</u>

Hudson Turner - 6th Place Brayden Fish - 4th Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 3rd Place Barrett Mieras - 7th Place Nate Fish - 4th Place Kane Naaktgeboren - 8th Place Brayden Parke - 3rd Place Austin Vandersee - 7th Place **Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion 2020:** 

Steel Morgan - 6th Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 5th Place Hudson Turner - 8th Place Kane Naaktgeboren - 6th Place Grant Kress - 2nd Place **2021:** 

Noah Howk-Erwin - 4th Place Ally Jelinek - 5th Place Reese Roberts - 7th Place

### 2021 (cont.):

Malik DeBow - 5th Place Brayden Fish - 6th Place Barrett Mieras - 2nd Place 2022:

Steel Morgan - 6th Place Hud Turner - 6th Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 3rd Place Philip Jacobs - 7th Place Barrett Mieras - 5th Place **2023:** 

## **Emmett Shedek** - Champion

Will Smith - 8th Place Steel Morgan - 7th Place Hud Turner - 4th Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 3rd Place Brayden Fish - 2nd Place

# **Barrett Mieras - Champion**

Lily Carlson - 2nd Place Brielle Parke - 6th Place **2024:** 

Luke Casebolt - 5th Place Steel Morgan - 2nd Place Aurora Lloyd - 7th Place Savannah Watts - 8th Place **2025:** 

Eli Shedek - Champion Owen Senk - 7th Place Cruz Allen - 5th Place Emmett Shedek - 2nd Place Savannah Watts - 7th Place