

OFFICIAL NOTICE AND AGENDA

Pardeeville Village Board Reorganization Meeting
Pardeeville Village Hall – Board Room
114 Lake Street, Pardeeville, WI 53954

Tuesday, April 15, 2025 - 6:00 PM

- 1. Call meeting to order:
 - **1.1.** Pledge of Allegiance
 - 1.2. Roll Call
 - 1.3. Approval of Agenda
- 2. Approval of Minutes None.
- 3. Comments from the Floor (Please be advised per State Statute Section 19.84(2), information will be received from the public. The comments made must remain respectful. The Chief Presiding Officer has the right to end an individual's time should an individual become disrespectful. It is policy of the Village that each individual may receive up to two (2) minutes to speak. More time may be granted by the Chief Presiding Officer. There may be limited discussion on the information received, however, no action will be taken under Comments from the Floor).
- 4. New Business:
 - 4.1. Special Event: Memorial Day Parade
 - **4.2.** Special Event: Wine Walk
 - 4.3. Special Event: Sidewalk Sales
 - 4.4. Special Event: Holiday on the Lake
 - 4.5. Special Event Process
 - 4.6. Commissions & Committees
- 5. Recognition of Outgoing Village Trustees:
 - **5.1.** Michael Haynes
 - 5.2. Barry Pufahl
- 6. Adjournment Sine Die

- 1. Call meeting to order:
 - 1.1. Roll Call
- 2. President Pro-Tempore
 - **2.1.** Nomination & Appointment
- 3. Committee & Commission Appointments:
 - 3.1. Plan Commission
 - Justin Kopfhamer, Chair
 - Lloyd Miller, Trustee
 - Connie Pease, Resident
 - Steve Woxland, Resident
 - Steve Arkin, Resident
 - Sara Berger, Resident
 - Carol Ziehmke, Resident
 - **3.2.** Public Service & Infrastructure
 - Kristie Chapman, Chair
 - Tommy Nakielski, Trustee
 - Leonard Knadle, Resident
 - Steve Woxland, Resident
 - Katrina Cira, Resident
 - Jonathan Parker, Resident
 - Sarah Killoran, Resident
 - 3.3. <u>Senior Center Commission</u>
 - Fred Kocher, Chair
 - Michael Babcock, Trustee

- Jim Buckley, Resident
- Lori Burbach, Resident
- Sandra Hosig, Resident
- Javne Nakielski, Resident
- Connie Pease, Resident
- Kate Stoll, Resident
- Barry Pufahl, Resident

3.4. Finance & Administration

- Angela Engelmann, Chair
- Tommy Nakielski, Trustee
- VACANT, Resident
- VACANT, Resident
- VACANT, Resident

3.5. Community Development Authority

- Angela Engelmann, Chair
- Kristie Chapman, Trustee
- Connie Pease, Resident
- Ryan Seichter, Resident
- Steve Woxland, Resident
- Jonathan Parker, Resident
- Sarah Killoran, Resident

3.6. Board of Review

- Angela Engelmann, Village President
- Michael Babcock, Trustee
- Lloyd Miller, Trustee
- Robin Wendt, Resident

VACANT, Resident

- Laramie Renner, Deputy Clerk
- Taffy Rodriguez, Deputy Clerk

3.7. Public Library Board

- Justin Kopfhamer, Trustee
- Maude Bortz, Village Representative
- Joan Foster, Village Representative
- Sally Olson, Village Representative
- Judy Skaar, Village Representative
- Linda Arkin, Village Representative
- Benjamin Heninger, School Superintendent or Designee
- Troy Becker, County Representative
- James Kelly, County Representative

3.8. Zoning Board of Appeals

- Ryan Seichter, Resident
- Jack Smith. Resident
- Doug Nedeza, Resident
- VACANT, Resident
- VACANT, Resident

4. Representative Appointment:

4.1. Pardeeville Area Business Association

- Angela Engelmann, Village President
- 4.2. Pardeeville Lake Management District
 - Darrell McGuire, Village Representative

4.3. Joint Municipal Court

- Michael Babcock, Trustee
- **4.4.** Fire Protection District
 - Justin Kopfhamer, Trustee

5. Adjournment

Michael Haynes, Outgoing Village President Angela Engelmann, Incoming Village President

<u>Outgoing Board Members:</u> Michael Babcock, Kristie Chapman, Angela Engelmann, Michael Haynes, Justin Kopfhamer, Tom Nakielski, Barry Pufahl

Incoming Board Members: Michael Babcock, Kristie Chapman, Angela Engelmann, Fred Kocher, Justin Kopfhamer, Lloyd Miller, Tom Nakielski

For more details on reports and agenda items, please see the packet on the website: villageofpardeeville.net

The Village Hall is fully accessible. If you require additional assistance, please contact the Village Office (Phone 608-429-3121) 48 hours prior to the meeting. This is a public meeting. As such, all members or a majority of the members of any given Village Committee, Commission, or Board may be in attendance. While a majority of any given group may be present, only the above Board will take official action based on the above agenda.