Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 4-2017 (2017 updates in bold)

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1	Dede Utley	Jim Allen
KC Hospital District #2	Geoff Scherer	
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	Marlo Frownfelder
Roslyn Fire Department	Skye Osiadacz	
Kittitas Fire Department	Jerry Shuart, III	
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Lee Hadden	Kirk Bland
KC Fire District #1	DJ Evans	Kay Evans
KC Fire District #2	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Steve Jensen	
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	
KCFD#5/KCFD#51	Jay Wiseman	
KC Fire District #6	Tim Milbert	
KC Fire District #7	Ray Risdon	Jay Wiseman
KC Fire District #8	Dave Houseberg	John Storch
KITTCOM	Darlene Mainwaring	
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider	Joshua DeHerrera	
BLS Provider	none (several BLS providers are members)	
KC Search & Rescue	Ellis Nale	John Carlson
Law Enforcement		
Sheriff's Department	Gene Dana	Clayton Myers
Washington State Patrol		
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	
Kittitas Police Dept.		
CWU Police Dept.		
Central Washington Univ.	Jim Pierce	Keith Monosky
Public Representative	Ron Adams	
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-voting)	
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of		
Participating Jurisdictions		
County (BOCC):	Obie O'Brien	
City of Ellensburg:	Rich Elliott	
City of Cle Elum	Jay McGowan	
City of Roslyn	Geoff Scherer	
City of Kittitas	none	
Town of S. Cle Elum	none	