

All-Decade Teams for Men's Soccer for the years 1984-89, 1990-99 and 2000-09

1984-89 MEN'S SOCCER ALL-DECADE TEAM

- F Hilmar Arnason, Coastal Carolina (3-time All-Conference)
- F David Doyle, Campbell (All-American, 2-time All-Conference)
- F Juha Miettinen, Campbell (All-American, Player of the Year, 3-time All-Conference)
- F David Skulason, Coastal Carolina (2-time All-Conference)
- MF Claud Huggins, Coastal Carolina (Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- MF John Payne, Campbell (Player of the Year, 4-time All-Conference)
- MF Sigurdur Sveinbjornsson, Coastal Carolina (Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- MF Larry Tavino, Winthrop (All-American)
- **D** Alex Herrera, Winthrop (All-Conference)
- D Doug Majewski, Radford (Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- D Peter McCormick, Campbell (2-time All-Conference)
- D Jim Morrissey, Campbell (2-time All-Conference)
- GK Peter Moore, Campbell (2-time All-Conference)

1990-99 MEN'S SOCCER ALL-DECADE TEAM

- F Siggi Eyjolfsson, UNC Greensboro (All-American, Player of the Year, 2-time All-Conference)
- F Jose Gomez, Liberty (Player of the Year, 4-time All-Conference)
- F Ian Spooner, Radford (2-time Player of the Year, 4-time All-Conference, Big South Hall of Fame member)
- F Dante Washington, Radford (All-American, Player of the Year, 4-time All-Conference, Big South Hall of Fame member)
- MF Rami Kauppi, Campbell (2-time Big South Tournament MVP, 4-time All-Conference)
- MF Ted Lawler, UMBC (Player of the Year, 2-time All-Conference)
- MF Jeff Majewski, Radford (4-time All-Conference)
- MF Neil Payne, Coastal Carolina (Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- **D** Gary Baker, Winthrop (4-time All-Conference)
- **D** Ian Cardey, Winthrop (4-time All-Conference)
- D Ricky Mobley, Campbell (3-time All-Conference)
- D-Guy Norcott, Coastal Carolina (All-American, Player of the Year, 3-time All-Conference, Big South Hall of Fame member)
- GK Frederic Rondeau, Radford (2-time All-Conference)

2000-09 MEN'S SOCCER ALL-DECADE TEAM

- F Joshua Boateng, Liberty (All-American, Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- F Saidi Issac, Winthrop (All-American, Player of the Year, 3-time All-Conference)
- F Joseph Ngwenya, Coastal Carolina (Hermann Trophy Finalist, 2-time All-American, 2-time Player of the Year)
- F Daniel Revivo, Winthrop (All-American, Player of the Year, Big South Tournament MVP, 3-time All-Conference)
- MF Vali Arnason, Winthrop (Player of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Big South Tournament MVP, 4-time All-Conference)
- MF Mubarike Chisoni, Coastal Carolina (2-time All-American, 2-time All-Conference)
- MF Boyzzz Khumalo, Coastal Carolina (All-American, Big South Tournament MVP, 2-time All-Conference)

MF – Donald MacGregor, Winthrop (4-time All-Conference)

- **D David Garry, Winthrop (4-time All-Conference)**
- D Tyler Hughes, Coastal Carolina (Big South Tournament MVP, 4-time All-Conference)
- D Henry Kalungi, Winthrop (3-time All-Conference)
- D Osei Telesford, Liberty (4-time All-Conference)
- D Tobin Whitmarsh, Coastal Carolina (3-time All-Conference)
- GK Patrick Mitrovich, Winthrop (Rookie of the Year, 3-time All-Conference)