## Appendix AKittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership ListAs of: 4-2021 (recent updates in bold)

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1 (KVH)	) Dede Utley	Cody Staub
KC Hospital District #2 (M1)	Geoff Scherer	Lee Hadden
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	
Roslyn Fire Department	Skye Osiadacz	
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	William Madsen	Carol Jacques
KC Fire District #1	Brandon Schmidt	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2/KVFR	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Chris Helgeson	Phillip Meehan
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	-
KCFD#51/SPFR	Jay Wiseman	Troy Donlin
KC Fire District #6	Troy Jackson	Danielle Bertschi
KC Fire District #7	John Sinclair	
KITTCOM	George Long	
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider	Joshua DeHerrera	N/A
BLS Provider	none (represented w/several BLS providers are members)	
KC Search & Rescue	Ellis Nale	Dave Houseberg
Law Enforcement		e
Sheriff's Department	Clayton Myers	
Washington State Patrol	5 5	
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	Brad Helgeson
Kittitas Police Dept.		C
CWU Police Dept.		
Education – Senior Instructor	Raymond Risdon	
Central Washington Univ.	Doug Presta (EMS Progr	cam Director)
Public Representative	Ron Adams	N/A
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-vo	ting)
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of	1	
Participating Jurisdictions		
County (BOCC)	Pending new appt.	
City of Ellensburg	Tristen Lamb	
City of Cle Elum	Jay McGowan	Beth Williams
City of Roslyn	no appt. made	
City of Kittitas	no appt. made	
Town of S. Cle Elum	no appt. made	