## Special Board Meeting (Nomination of Board Officers) December 6, 2020 Florida Room

**Roll call** – Joanne Kerr, Fred Lofland, Bob Lochte, Pam Kie-Viner, John Clarkin, Barbara Gocek, & Jinny Hurley present.

Meeting called to order at 2:12 pm

Jinny Hurley unanimously elected as president

John Clarkin unanimously elected as Vice President

Joanne Kerr unanimously re-elected as Secretary

Pam Kie-Viner unanimously re-elected as Treasurer

New officers for 2021

President – Jinny Hurley

Vice President - John Clarkin

**Secretary – Joanne Kerr** 

Treasurer - Pam Kie-Viner

**Director – Barbara Gocek** 

**Director – Bob Lochte** 

**Director - Fred Lofland** 

Meeting adjourned at 2:16 pm

Next board meeting – January 11, 2021 6pm Armstrong room

Written and submitted by Joanne Kerr, Secretary

12/27/20