## **Town of Stratton**

Town Clerk 9 West Jamaica Rd. Stratton, VT 05360

To: Members of the Board of Civil Authority (BCA)

Re: The 2019 Purge of the Voter Checklist

July 17, 2019

Dear BCA Members,

The following individuals were sent letters requesting a response regarding their residency as part of the required biennial purge process of the Voter Checklist: Mason Avera, Morgan Avera, Terry Beyer, Todd Beyer, Trace Beyer, Peter Christy, Craig Collins, Joseph Vincent Conti, Michael Conti, Sophie Cyker, Christion Herzog, Morgan Klein, Gary Miller, Marcus Munsill, Andrew Nault, Matthew Nault, Matthew Nowicki, Taylor Nowicki, Jay Ogle, Spencer Serels, Lauren Shott, Maretta Rose Sonn, Preston Stachelek, Barry Tyler and Joseph Wirmisky.

The following individuals have not yet responded to previous challenges: Leo J. Cyker, Brooks Fulton, Elizabeth Gaudet, Tyler Gaudet, William Haddon and Meghan Young.

David Kent Young

David Kent Young Stratton Town Clerk