PVIAC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2025-2026

Chair Person: James Blain (2) – Agawam High School, 2028

Vice Chair:	Tom Landers			
Principal	Hampden County	Frank Paige (2)	East Longmeadow	2026
Principal	Hampshire Coun	ty Alison Jordan-Gagner	(1) Granby	2026
Principal	Franklin County	David King (1)	Athol	2027
Principal	Berkshire County	Jesse Carpenter (2)	Mt. Everett	2027
Principal	Large School	Tom Landers (1)	Longmeadow	2026
Principal	Small School	Matt Collins (1)	St. Mary's	2026
Athletic Dire	ctor Hampden County	Glenn Doulette (2)	West Springfield *Fall Liai	son 2028
Athletic Dire	ctor Hampshire Coun	ty Victoria Dawson (1)	Amherst	2028
Athletic Dire	ctor Franklin County	Michael Kuchieski (1)	Greenfield *Spring Liaison	2027
Athletic Dire	ctor Berkshire County	Karl Zigmand (2)	Monument Mountain	2027
Athletic Dire	ctor Large School	Tim Brillo (2)	Ludlow *Winter Liaison	2027
Athletic Dire	ctor Small School	Matt Marciniec (1)	Palmer	2028

^{*}Will chair respective athletic director meetings