## 2024-2025 Realignment Committee

Berkshire Schools – Mt. Greylock and Drury
Hampshire Schools – Northampton and Smith Academy
Franklin Schools – Greenfield and Franklin County Tech (Co-Chair)
Hampden Schools – Ludlow and West Springfield
Small Schools – Athol and Mahar
Large Schools – Chicopee (Co-Chair) and Holyoke