

Windstone Community Association II Inc. Annual Meeting September 12, 2023 6:45 PM Sugar Grove Fire Station

Call to Order: The meeting was called to order at 6:40 p.m. by President Vivian Porretto.

Board Present: Vivian Porretto President, Susan McKenna Treasurer and Secretary Tim Dyer.

Owners Present: Sue Dyer, Jeff Gengler, Ashley Samuel, Greg Shell, and William Kelly.

Establish a Quorum: Tim Dyer explained the voting process and a Quorum has been established.

Approval of Agenda:

On motion by Tim Dyer, seconded by Susan McKenna, the Board unanimously approved the agenda.

Names of Candidates:

Susan McKenna Vivian Porretto Andy Van Dyck

2024 Elected Board Members:

- Susan McKenna
- Eileen Rives
- Vivian Porretto

Adjourn Meeting:

On motion by Susan McKenna and seconded by Vivian Porretto the Annual meeting was adjourned at 6:50 PM

Respectfully submitted,

Susan McKenna