

Region 32 Marching Contest

October 12, 2021, Gupton Stadium, Leander

Adjudicators

5A-6A – Bill Centera, John Rauschuber, Chico Portillo

AAAAA

6:00	Cedar Park High School Band
	Directors: Christopher Yee, Kendall Stevenson, Anna Bush, Roland Chavez, Casey Kunze
6:15	Glenn High School Band Directors: Jeremiah Figlewicz, Amy Suggs, Jacob Gall, Michael McMurray
6:30	<u>Leander High School Band</u> Directors: Robert Selaiden, Ryan Sirna, Michael Swiren, Michael Zellers, Will Callaway
6:45	<u>Liberty Hill High School Band</u> Directors: Shawn Murphy, Justin Zimerman, Ashlynne Turner, Lauren Beale
7.00	
7:00	Marble Falls High School Band Directors: Anthony Leflet, Brandon Sinde, Rachel Faehnle, Seth Shaw, Shae Yale
7:15	Rouse High School Band Directors: Ryan Johnstone, Caitlin Wolf, Matt Wood, Drew Saenz, Jen Barton
7:30	Announce Ratings
	AAAAA
7:45	<u>Lake Travis High School Band</u> Directors: Richard Hicks, Taylor Trevino, Lance Brightwell, Ben Zein, Joshua O'Kain, Jordan Reddicks
8:00	Vandegrift High School Band Directors: Mike Howard, Katie VanDoren, Joe Hobbs, Kyle Norris, Katie Hopkins
8:15	<u>Vista Ridge High School Band</u> Directors: Bryan Christian, Reid Atkinson, Hector Gil, Erin Kosman, Zach Santos
8:30	Westlake High School Band Directors: Kerry Taylor, Taylor LaPrairie, Jana Robertson, Tyler Sammons, Kaysey Thompson
8:45	Announce Ratings

Contest Hosts – Robert Selaiden, Jeremiah Figlewicz, Ryan Johnstone, Christopher Yee
Band Boosters from Leander HS, Glenn HS, Rouse HS & Cedar Park HS
Region 32 Band Chair – Robert Selaiden
UIL Region 32 Executive Secretary – Greg Hames
Leander ISD Superintendent of Schools – Dr. Bruce Gearing
Leander ISD Director of Fine Arts – Peter Warshaw