I am pleased to announce this year's Donald Drury Award winners:

Rhea Anne Masilang (poetry) Max Evans (fiction) Marie Cartier (fiction)

Thank you to this year's judges: Jeff Douglas, Alan Passman, and Allison Murray.

A very special thank you goes out to Jason Casem for managing the submissions.

The students will be reading from their winning submissions Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 1:00pm at the English Department Awards reception.

Zoom link: https://lbcc-edu.zoom.us/j/98197826939

I hope you can join us in celebrating the work of these wonderful students.

Professor Natalie Burgess Creative Writing Committee Chair