



## The 2019-2020 Ohio High School

## **Senior Bowlers of the Year**

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association is proud to announce the recipients of our **2019-2020 Ohio High School Senior Bowler of the Year Award**. With the support of **EBONITE**, scholarship funds were raised by members of our Board of Directors through raffles conducted statewide at high school bowling tournament venues during the season. Nominees were submitted by 2019-2020 active members of the Coaches Association and the winners were selected by the OHSBCA Board of Directors. Details about this award are available on the state website at https://www.ohsb.org

**Congrats to our winners!** They will each receive a SMART college scholarship and an engraved plaque commemorating their accomplishment.

Happily submitted,

## The OHSBCA Board of Directors

This award is another service provided by the Ohio H.S. Bowling Coaches Association.



The <u>State</u> Senior Bowlers of the Year

> Bryce Oliver Woodridge H.S.

Kirsten Moore Tallmadge H.S.

(district recipients on next page)





Central, East, Southeast District Senior Bowlers of the Year

> Jacob Schrock Jonathan Alder H.S.

Reace Gonzalez Westerville Central H.S.

Northeast District Senior Bowlers of the Year

Christopher Steele Wadsworth H.S.

Hannah Crowe North Canton Hoover H.S.

Northwest District Senior Bowlers of the Year

Michael Schoenherr Coldwater H.S.

Emma Meade Bryan High School



Southwest District Senior Bowlers of the Year

Ryan Kaffenberger Elder (Cincinnati) H.S.

Ali Breig Seton (Cincinnati) H.S.









