

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Philadelphia Bulk Mail Center - Local #7048 2075 Byberry Road, Philadelphia PA 19116 - (215)671-1223 - Fax: (215)671-1222

Officers

James DeRidder

President

Bill Schweiker

Vice-President

Joe Lockrey

Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Leavesley

Director, Industrial Relations

Jim Desher

Director, Clerk Craft

Dave Smith

Director, Maintenance Craft

Vacant

Director, Motor Vehicle Craft

Teairra Wright
Political Director

Melanie Schultz Raul Ortiz

Shawnesse Taylor

Trustees

Bill LaSalle

Editor

Scott Zlotnick and Keith Gomer of Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy

Legal Counsel

John Louis Jackson Jr.

Clerk Craft NBA

Vince Tarducci

Clerk Craft NBA

NON-MEMBERS LOCAL #7048

The following represents the list of employees who are not members of this local union. We make this list available for the sole purpose of informing the membership.

As of August 6, 2024:

PHILADELPHIA BMC/NDC

IRVING, SABRINA - DATA COLL. TECH, Tour 1

GUICE, DONNA - MOS Clerk, Tour 3

BOOKER, SAQUAN – General Clerk Tour 1

DAVIS, SARAH – PPDM Clerk Tour 1

PATEL, NIRAVKUMAR - MM Maint. Tour 3

PATEL, PRATNIK – MM Maint. Tour 3

ROYE, JERMAINE – MOS Clerk, Tour 3

SUAREZ, MICHAEL - Custodian Tour 3

EMANUEL, HERBERT - Dock Clerk, Tour 2

APWU LOCAL #7048 OFFERS A \$100 CASH INCENTIVE TO ANY MEMBER OF OUR LOCAL WHO SUCCESSFULLY SIGNS UP ONE OF THE ABOVE INDIVIDUALS WHO HAVE CHOSEN TO LET THE VAST MAJORITY OF THEIR COWORKERS PAY FOR THEIR FAIR SHARE OF APWU REPRESENTATION RATHER THAN PAY THEIR OWN BILL.