### CHURCH BOARD

Scott Werning		Moderator
John Gilliland		Senior Pastor
XXXXXXXXX		Youth Pastor
Luke Burger		Church Treas.
Sheryl Hofer		Mission's Treas.
Jerry Roskens		Deacon Chrm.
Cordell Hofer		Deacon Sec.
Charles Liesinger		Trustee Chr
Zach Potter		Trustee Sec.
Lisa Roskens		CE Chr
Brenda Stahl		CE Sec
Lisa Roskens		SS Superintendent
Lisa Roskens	Ex officio	SS Treasurer
Adam Zens		Men's Promise Builders
Jerome Tschetter		Head Usher
Cordell Hofer		Nom. Comm. Chr
Carissa Schulz		Music Comm Chr
Jessica Liesinger		Clerk

#### C.E. BOARD - 3 year term

		-		
Bailey Burger	Ex officio	Co-Dir	2027	AWANA
Ashley Zens	Ex officio	Co-Dir	2025	AWANA
Lisa Roskens	i	Tres.	2025	
Brenda Stahl		Sec.	2025	
Lisa Roskens	i	Chair	2025	
Joel Fluth			2026	
Adam Zens			2026	
DJ Buseman			2027	
Lisa Kjetland			2027	

#### NOMINATING TEAM

#### July 2024 thru July 2025

Cordell Hofer	(Deacon) (
Charles Liesinger	(Trustee)
Chris Schultz	(CE)
Tricia Lasley	
Dodi Bailey	
Deb Heitzman	(Secretary
Ashley Zens	

### SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley	SS Supplies	
Tricia Lasley	SS Secretary	
Lynn Terveen	SS Assistant Secretary	
Lisa Roskens	SS Treasurer	12/31/2025
Lisa Roskens	SS Superintendent	
Dodi Bailey	Elementary/Superintende	nt
Ashley Werning	Beg. Dept Superintende	ent

#### **BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND**

Head Deacon Wife

Wanda Roskens

(Chair)

### **DEACONS - 3 year term**

Jerry Roskens	Chair	2025
Cordell Hofer	Secretary	2025
Paul Lasley		2026
Eric Roskens		2026
Daryl Terveen		2027
Ross Glanzer		2027

#### **TRUSTEES - 3 year term**

Charles Liesinger	Chair	2025
Brad Fluth		2025
Dennis Decker		2026
Zach Potter	Secretary	2026
Cody Stahl		2027

#### **CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term**

Scott Werning 2026

# **CHURCH CLERK -3 year term**

Jessica Liesinger	2026
-------------------	------

### **MISSION'S TREASURER 3 year term** 2026

Sheryl Hofer

#### **CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term** Luke Burger 2025

### CHURCH USHERS 3 year term

Jerome Tschetter - Head	2026
Jerin Schulz - Assit Usher	2025

L ary) E Jan-Dec 2025

#### **CHURCH MAINTANENCE**

Philip Tschetter

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING

Linda Glanzer

CHURCH WEBSITE

Dodi Bailey

#### CHURCH SECRETARY

Deb Heitzman

CHILDREN'S CHURCH

Kim Buseman

#### VBS COMMITTEE- 2025

Ashley Werning Jaci Potter Kelly Tschetter Emily Stahl Rachel Potter Carissa Schulz Jennifer Hofer

**PRAYER CHAIN** Deb Heitzman Susan Olthoff

#### NURSERY

Rachel Potter Jaci Potter

#### LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sharon SchraderCo-ChairSheryl HoferCo-ChairDiana BusemanWanda RoskensSheryl HoferElizabeth PerryRondi Hanssen

June '25

June '26

#### **MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term**

Carissa SchulzChair2026Kathy Liesinger2025Emily Stahl2027

#### INSTRUMENTALISTS

**Organists/Pianists** Diana Buseman Elizabeth Perry John Gilliland III, Guitar

#### WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Amanda Stahl Liz Weeldreyer Susie Tschetter Susan Olthoff Rondi Hanssen-White Cross Lynn Terveen - Treasurer

#### **MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS**

Adam Zens, Co-Chr/Treas Ross Glanzer, Co-Chr

#### FACEBOOK

John Gilliland Adm Deb Heitzman

## Church Board COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2025

2025 Chr.

2026

2027

### FLOWER COMMITTEE

Deanna Terveen Katie Becker Lorna Decker Ashley Zens Susan Olthoff Janet Becker

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

#### BUSY BAGS Luke & Bailey Burger

COLLEGE/CAREER

ey Burger Kristy Hofer

Daryl & Deanna Terveen

#### SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Sue Weeldreyer Carissa Schulz CHURCH HISTORIAN Rondi Hanssen

#### GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER

Pastor Gilliland

## AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

\*Sound Eldon Olthoff Jon Becker Jonathan Olthoff Dave Kirkpatrick \*Presenter Ross Glanzer Jason Bailey John Gilliland III

\*Camera Jonathan Olthoff Scott Stahl John Gilliland III