COASTAL FLORIDA

Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

The new term will take effect January 1, 2022, until December 31, 2025.

Executive Board
President, Marlon Buggs
Senior Vice President, Gabe Fuentes
Secretary/Treasurer, Ryan Forrest
Vice President of Legislative Affairs, Chris Miller
Vice President of Membership, John Chapman
Vice President of Civilian Employees, Mary Moseman

Atlantic Beach Police Department

Chase Jamison

Brevard County Sheriff's Office

Marlon Buggs
Andres Nunez
Mark Shoar (Corrections Unit)
Michael Stroface
Salvatore Ultimo (Lieutenants Unit)

Cocoa Police Department

Chris Hattaway Jeremy Ondo (Lieutenants Unit) Alan Worthy

Daytona Beach Police Department

Joe Cerce (Sergeant Unit)
Gregg Florio
Sterling Martin
Joe Roces
Shawn Shulenberg

Edgewater Police Department

David Williams

Fernandina Beach Police Department

Jon Hepler

COASTAL FLORIDA

Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

Flagler County Sheriff's Office

Seth Green Colin Haggerty (Corrections Unit) Laura Kruger (Civilians Unit) Crista Rainey Daniel Weaver

Fort Pierce Police Department

Jorge Goz James Grecco (Lieutenant Unit) Kyle MacCarthy (Sergeant Unit) Charles Montano

Holly Hill Police Department

Jason Weiss

Indialantic Police Department

Tim Fournier

Melbourne Police Department

Mark Brackett
Ian McDaniel
Jason McKinney

Melbourne Beach Police Department

Zachary Martin

Orange Park Police Department

Arvid Nelson

Oviedo Police Department

Adam Egert (Lieutenant Unit) Rob VanHeusen

Port Orange Police Department

Ryan Magee



Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

Rockledge Police Department
Chris Cochie (Lieutenant Unit)
Bryce Phillips

Sebastian Police Department Naiomi Charles (Civilian Unit) Ken McDonough

South Daytona Civilian Employees Kevin Roth

St. Augustine Police Department Jon Marston

<u>University of North Florida Police Department</u> Jim Carey

West Melbourne Police Department Brittany Rau