



The 2022-2023 Ohio High School Bowlers of the Year

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association is proud to announce the recipients of our **2022-2023 Ohio High School Bowler of the Year Award**. Nominees were submitted by 2022-2023 active members of the Coaches Association and the winners were selected by the OHSBCA Board of Directors. **Congrats to our winners!** They will each receive a SMART college scholarship and an engraved plaque commemorating their award. This award is another service provided by the Ohio H.S. Bowling Coaches Association.

The OHSBCA Board of Directors



Division 1 Bryce Lewin Nordonia H.S.



Division 2 Andrew Allen Ironton H.S.



Division 1 Marissa Perrine Green H.S.



Division 2 Kymberlee Yocom Wauseon H.S.