



We are excited to invite you to participate in the NASW-FL election. The election is open until Monday, August 12, 2024.

Please take the time to learn more about the candidates, why they are running, their leadership experience and cast your vote at: https://vote.associationvoting.com/naswfl/. The positions and candidates are:

First Vice President:

- Sharon Barber, LCSW, MCAP
- Veronica Latchman, MSW

Chapter Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification (CCNLI):

- Alexia Cadenas
- Adela Ramos, MSW

Delegate Assembly:

- Seth Berkowitz, LCSW, CCLS
- Hailey Lovejoy
- Hilda Martinez Reyes, BA, MA, MSW

MSW Student Representative:

- Angela Kermeur
- Jalessa Murray, A.S., CCAM
- Kimary Rodriguez Ocasio
- Sonia Pitts

BSW Student Representative:

Lina Sofia Vasquez

You may also be voting for one of the following Unit Chairs:

- Northeast Unit Chair: Julie Johnson, LCSW
- Southwest Unit Chair: Michele Munzner, DSW, ACM-SW, LMSW
- Volusia/Flagler Unit Chair: Russ Rossilini, LCSW

You will need your NASW member number to login.

If you do not have your member number, please contact us at 1-800-352-6279 or email: ccall.naswfl@socialworkers.org and we will provide it to you.

Please take the time to select your Association's leadership by August 12.

