# **2025 Executive Board and Standing Committees**

# **Executive Board**

Sal Benanti - President Clark Sabo – Vice President Barbara Minutello – Secretary Page Gleason - Treasurer

## **STANDING COMMITTEES**

### **Security**

Andrew Benanti – **Chairperson**Babara Minutello – **Co-Chairperson**Sal Benanti - member

### Recreation

Page Gleason- Chairperson
Diane Connelly – Co - Chairperson
Donald Sullivan - Member
Sal Benanti – Member

## By- Laws, Grievance & Investigations

Clark Sabo – **Chairperson**Barbara Minutello – **Co- Chairperson**John Alchevsky – Member
Sal Benanti – Member

## **Property/Campsite Control**

Diane Connelly—Chairperson Randy Kjersgaard — Co-Chair Donald Sullivan - Member Page Gleason- Member Sal Benanti - Member

### **Capital Reserve Study**

Clark Sabo – **Chairperson** Randy Kjersgaard - Member Sal Benanti - Member

The above are subject to change.

#### Maintenance

Randy Kjersgaard - Chairperson Donald Sullivan – Co-Chairperson Andrew Benanti – Member Sal Benanti - member

### **Election**

Page Gleason- Chairperson
Donald Sullivan - Co - Chairperson
Diane Connelly – Member
Sal Benanti - Member

## Finance, Audit, Budget

Page Gleason - **Chairperson**Barbara Minutello - **Co-Chair**Sal Benanti - Member

## **Breezewood Acres Land Development**

Page Gleason – **Chairperson**Donald Sullivan - **Co-Chair**Randy Kjersgaard - Member
Diane Connelly– Member
Sal Benanti - Member

#### **Public Relations**

John Alchevsky – Chairperson
Page Gleason – Co-Chairperson
Donald Sullivan – Member
Sal Benanti - Member

Regarding Public Relations, please contact the office with any questions or concerns. All updates will be posted on our official Facebook page.