



2018 BPC/PSP JOINT DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (JDC)

- **1. Sheri Tonn**, Chair WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 2. Linda Styrk, Executive Director Puget Sound Pilots
- **3. Sara Thompson**, Commissioner WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- 4. Captain Eric vonBrandenfels, President Puget Sound Pilots
- 5. Jaimie Bever, Executive Director (Interim) WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners
- **6.** Clare Petrich, Commissioner Port of Tacoma
- 7. Maggie Williams, Executive Vice President, KALM Seas Insurance
- **8. Emily Reiter**, Director of Marketing & Communications Saltchuk
- 9. Captain Debbie Dempsey, Retired Pilot Columbia River Bar Pilots
- **10. Captain Anne McIntyre**, Pilot Columbia River Pilots
- **11. Amy Scarton**, Assistant Secretary Washington State Ferries
- **12. Elizabeth Kosa**, Chief of Staff Washington State Ferries
- **13. Jolene Hamel**, Program Coordinator WA State Board of Pilotage Commissioners