## CHESAPEAKE SECTION AWARDS

## **CARL JOHN LAUTER AWARD**

This award, named after one of the founders of the Section and who was an outstanding water works professional was established in 1990, is given each year to a member of the Chesapeake Section who has given <u>outstanding</u> service through higher work as an officer, committee chair or committee member.

1990 - Karl L. Brink

1991 - Moses Siedler

1992 - Diane M. Lucci

1993 - Richard J. Kolish

1994 - Michael Ruddo

1995 - William R. Parrish

1996 - Franklin E. Jamerson

1997 - Colleen D. Dooley

1998 - Scott Shipe

1999 – Debra Masengale

2000 - David Wagner

2001 – Anthony Gersitz

2002 – Karen Wright

2004 - Al Richardson

2005 – Christina Ardito

2006 - David Kappe

2007 – Angela Borders

2008 – Eric Held

2009 - Rachel Ellis

2010 - Aaron Duke

2011 – Nicolle Boulay

2012 – Patricia Gamby

2013 – Gary Geck

2014 - Teresa DiGenova

2015 – Graeme Lake

2016 – Jay Price

2017 – J. Michael Lewis

2018 – Sophia Liskovich

2019 – Robert Penman

2020 – Angela Ballard-Landers

2021 - Andy Cooper

2022 – Jay Kirk