

Acknowledgements

A human being must either climb up, or climb down. - Talmud, Erubin 21a

Faced with a challenging task during unprecedented times, the lay leaders and medical experts on Temple Beth Shalom's COVID-19 Task Force and its supporting subcommittees chose to "climb up" and lead our community. We thank them for their leadership!



Dr. Roger Friedman, Task Force Co-Chair



Mike Griffaton, Esq., Board Co-President



Bobby Covitz, Executive Director

COVID-19 Task Force



Amy Klaben, Esq., Task Force Co-Chair



Rabbi Benjy Bar-Lev, Senior Rabbi



Dr. Steve Allen



Mindy Agin, Board Co-President



Rabbi Lenette Herzog, Associate Rabbi



Evan DuBro



Dr. Aaron Friedberg



Beth Gerber



Phil Goldstein



Steve Herman



Eric Naiman



Dr. Jennifer Silver

Subcommittee Members

Julie Alpert Dr. Seth Alpert Marc Ankerman Lori Baker Amber Bloch Amanda Chernyak Debbie Costa Bonnie Cram Angelo Dunlap Becca Foskuhl Erica Goldman Brett Handmaker

Dr. Connie Hirsh Jonathan Kent Mitch Miller Rachel Murray Sarah Phillips Gail Rose Dr. Jonathan Schaffir David Segal Rebecca Sela Miriam Siegfried Lesley Thompson Robin Williams