

STATE OF WASHINGTON

BOARD OF PILOTAGE COMMISSIONERS

2901 Third Avenue, Suite 500 | Seattle, Washington 98121 | (206) 515-3904 | www.pilotage.wa.gov

Oil Transportation Safety Committee (OTSC)

2024 Committee Roster

Per OTSC Charter adopted at the 12/16/2019 BPC meeting, the OTSC shall consist of: <u>one</u> Chair, who is affiliated with the BPC, <u>three</u> members of the BPC including the Dept. of Ecology representative, <u>one</u> Puget Sound Pilot representative, <u>one</u> oil industry representative, <u>one</u> tug industry representative, <u>one</u> environmental community representative, and at least <u>one</u> tribal representative.

Chair	Jaimie Bever, BPC Executive Director
Ex-officio Member	Sheri Tonn, BPC Chair
BPC Member – Ecology Rep	Nhi Irwin
Alternates	Ecology Spills Program – Prevention Section
BPC Member	Vacant
BPC Member – Public	Jason R. Hamilton
Puget Sound Pilot Representative	Captain Blair Bouma
Alternate	Captain Keith Kridler
Oil Industry Representative	Antonio Machado, WSPA
Alternates	Various Subject Matter Experts
Tug Industry Representative	Jeff Slesinger, Delphi Maritime
Alternates	Various Subject Matter Experts
Environmental Community Rep.	Fred Felleman, Friends of the Earth NW
Alternate	Rein Attemann, WA Environmental Council
Tribal Representative	Brian Porter, Swinomish Indian Tribal Comm.
Alternate	Clyde Halstead, Swinomish Indian Tribal Comm.
Tribal Representative	Vacant