## Bobbo's 2025 NASCAR Pool- Driver Points

Group 1		Group 2		Group 3		Group 4	
Joey Logano	45	Kyle Larson	205	Daniel Suarez	30	Bubba Wallace	60
Ryan Blaney	70	Chase Elliott	70	Brad Keselowski	15	Ross Chastain	30
William Bryon	145	Denny Hamlin	130	Chase Briscoe	70	Kyle Busch	25
Tyler Reddick	90	Alex Bowman	55	Ty Gibbs	35	Carson Hocevar	40
Christopher Bell	190	Austin Cindric	45	Chris Buescher	20	Todd Gilliland	40

Group 5		Group 6		Group 7	
Michael McDowell	30	Erik Jones	5	Zane Smith	20
Noah Gragson	15	AJ Allmendinger	20	Justin Haley	20
Ricky Stenhouse Jr	20	Ty Dillon	5	Austin Dillon	25
Ryan Preece	35	Riley Herbst	0	J H Nemechek	40
Josh Berry	45	Shane van Gisbergen	15	Cody Ware	15

## PRIZES BASED ON NUMBER OF ENTRIES

The prize pool will be averaged in case of a tie.

Example: If 3 people tie for 2nd position, the payout for positions 2, 3 & 4 will be added together and divided by 3.

## **RULES**

Drivers in the 36 regular NASCAR Cup races will earn points as shown below. Points will be awarded based on qualifying and the order of finish. Points are awarded based on the official order of finish according to the nascar.com website. When qualifying is affected by rain, no points will be awarded.

Winners are responsible for contacting the administrator.

1st=30pts, 2nd=20pts, 3rd=15pts, 4th=10pts, 5th=5pts, 10th, 20th, & 30th=5pts, Pole=10pts, Outside Pole=5pts, 10th, 20th, & 30th Qualifier=5pts

Double Points will be awarded for these races:

March 2, 2025 - COTA

April 13, 2025 - Bristol

June 15, 2025 - Mexico City

August 3, 2025 - lowa

September 21, 2025 - NHMS

November 2, 2025 - Phoenix

We'll count all the point races from the Daytona 500 (Feb 16, 2025) to Phoenix (Nov 2, 2025). Only the 36 point races count. No points awarded for the All Star Race. Actual payout will be determined by the number of entries.

By submitting your entry and payment, you agree to the rules.

Payment address: Bob Fasoli, PO Box 22, Easthampton, MA 01027