Tommy Chong Christie Brinkley Kort Pearson Dr. Rick Glassman Ivan Pol **CIC Beauty Team** Dr. Tess Mauricio Ted Gibson Jason Backe

2019 DAYTIME **BEAUTY AWARDS**

The Daytime Beauty Awards under the umbrella of the Hollywood Beauty Awards was created by Michele Elyzabeth in 2014. The show is Executive Co-produced by Pamela Price and Otis Stokes. This year's show is presented at the Taglyan Complex in Los Angeles. It benefits the Helen Woodward Animal Center, a private non-profit organization and no-kill facility in San Diego County which has promoted the philosophy of people helping animals and animals helping people for 40+years. The Daytime Beauty Awards recognize SCIENCE behind beauty; health & wellness professionals: Dentistry, Medicine, Health, Fitness, Aesthetics, Skincare, Color and Styling, Cannbis, Beauty Innovation and more.

The 2019 Daytime Beauty Awards HONOREES: Final honorees are: Christie Brinkley: Outstanding Achievement in

Health; Kate Somerville: Outstanding Achievement in Skincare; Ivan Pol: Outstanding Achievement in Aesthetics presented by MOITIE COSMETICS; Dr. Rick Glassman: Outstanding Achievement in Dentistry; Dr. Tess Mauricio: Outstanding Achievement in Medicine; Sam Asghari: Outstanding Achievement in Fitness; Ted Gibson & Jason Backe: Outstanding Achievement in Color & Styling; Tommy Chong: The Zen Award for cannabis advocacy for cancer; Hästens: The Sleeping Beauty Award; CIC Beauty: The Innovation Award, presented by Beverly Hills Times magazine; Oygenetix-CEO Kort Pearson: Brand of the Year; Special Tribute Christopher Guy hollywoodbeautyawards.com



Past Presenters & Award Winners

