# 2018 Minot Magicians Boys' Cross Country

## Heen-Ihmels Invite Aug. 25, 2018, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Williston, N.D.

Team totals (Top 5/5,000 meters) 1. Williston, 25; 2. Dickinson, 80; 3. Minot, 111; 4. New Town, 122; 5. Plentywood, MT, 215 Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson,

16:37.04

Top 10 Finishers
1. Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:37.04; 2. Mi-1. Bray Youe, Dickinson, 16:53.98; 3. Leif Larsen, Williston, 17:07.24; 4. Samuel Smith, Richey, 17:38.90; 5. Fynn Krenz, Williston, 17:35.82; 6. Grayson Swain, Williston, 17:35.82; 6. Grayson Swain, Williston, 17:35.00; 7. White Robert, New Town, 17:39.01; 8. Aiden Jung, Dickinson, 17:41.68; 9. Gunnar Alvardo, Williston, 17:64.89.10. Williaco Occupied Conservations of the Processing States of 17:54.80; 10. Wilson Overby, Glasgow, 17:55.17

#### Minot results

15. Noah Jacobs, 18:30,77: 18. William 13. Noah Jacobs, 18.30.77, 18. William Walker-Rozo, 18:39.55; 23. Cameron Good-man, 18:52.49; 24. Noah Keller, 18:55.14; 31. Zach Gillette, 19:23.35; 32. Austin 31. Zach Gliette, 19:23-35; 32. Austin Geyer, 19:27.51; 39. Joshua Kolnes, 20:15. 45; 44. Hunter Cope, 20:20.61; 52. Bryce Rose, 20:37.52; 55. Oscar Hultz, 20:41.64; 59. Ben Lepp, 20:52.81; 60. Grif-fin Schaeffer, 20:57.20; 69. Joey Anderson, 21:23.46; 78. Jailun Whitaker, 21:44.11; 80. Jacob Hight, 21:47.78; 83. Collin McDonald, 21:54.52; 84. Jac. Garcia, 21:55.56; 89. 21:54.52, 84. Alex Garcia, 21:55.36; 89. Grant Schaeffer, 22:01.23; 91. Everett, Aberle, 22:06.57; 92. Josiah Brown, 22:08.79; 95. Carter Thomas, 22:22.89; 96. Alex Debower, 22:24.15; 98. Joshua Andrews, 22:30.19; 111. Luke Peterson, 23:15.38; 114. Collin Roth, 23:19.42; 130. Trevor Ricks, 24:24.88; 133. James Spangler, 25:26.23:143. Tular Sharland, 25:56.65: 21:54.52: 84. Alex Garcia, 21:55.36: 89. 25:26.23; 134. Tyler Sherlock, 25:26.65; 141. Braden Bodenstein, 26:33.71; 149. Harrison Wilder, 28:08.31

Notes: Williston won the team title...There were 197 runners...This was the season-opening meet for WDA members Minot, Dickinson, Watford City and Williston

# **Mandan Kiwanis Invite** Sept. 8, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Mandan, N.D.

Team totals Top 10/WDA (4,000 meters) L Williston, 63; 2. Bismarck High, 85; 3. Century, 98; 4. Legacy, 102; 5. New Town, 129; 6. Dickinson, 138; 7. Minot, 183; 8. Mandan, 291; 9. Rugby, 300; 10. Dawson Co. MT, 348; 14. Watford City, 427; 17. TMCHS, 513

Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:03.41

### Top 10 Finishers

Top 10 Finishers

1. Brady Yoder, 16:03.41; 2. Jaiven Hale,
New Town, 16:14.85; 3. Sean Korsmo, Bismarck High, 16:17.84; 4. Jacob Jensen,
TMCHS, 16:28.98; S. Robert White, New
Town, 16:34.97; 6. Austin Wald, Century,
16:38.99; 7. Micade Shumway, Williston,
16:45.18; 8. Gunnar Alvarado, Williston,
16:45.18; 9. Juan Eloras Bismarch High 16:49.62; 9. Juan Flores, Bismarck High, 16:50.17; 10. Aiden Jung, Dickinson, 16:52.73

#### Minot results

Minot results
20. William Walker-Rozo, 17:21.84; 29.
Noah Jacobs, 17:47.67; 32. David Meza,
17:54.98; 47. Austin Geyer, 18:21.32; 55.
Noah Keller, 18:41.77; 57. Zach Gillette,
18:46.16; 76. Collin McDonald, 19:53.20;
78. Hunter Cope, 19:58.62 Notes: This was the 25th annual event...De-

spite missing one of its top runners, Leif Larsen due to injury, Williston won the meet...Dickinson's Brady Yoder won his third race this season...There were 139 var-