

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2009-2010

Athletic Director of the Year - Lou Conte

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award - Bruce Socha

President's Award of Merit - Ann Trytko

Ted Damko Award – Jim Blain

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) - Ned Doyle

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) - James Peters

State Award of Merit – David King