2022 July Independence Tournament Flag Prize Winners

Thank the following for sponsoring the flags:

Jose Perez - Edward Jones

\$10 Pro Shop Credit

Hole	Flag	Flight	Winner
1	Closest Chip	All	Tom Vogt
3	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Shannon Dooley
3	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Roger Sauter
5	Long Putt	All	Mike Reid
6	Long Putt	All	John Fugate
8	Closest Tee Shot	Champ	Jerry Rabbach
8	Closest Tee Shot	А	Ken Kulinski
8	Closest Tee Shot	В	Dave Bitter
8	Closest Tee Shot	С	Tim Ryan
10	Long Putt	All	Jake Hassinger
12	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Jake Hassinger
12	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Dan Kell
15	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A – BLACK TEES	Ryne Clatworthy
15	Closest Tee Shot	B – BLACK TEES	Chris LaBrie
15	Closest Tee Shot	BLUE/W/Y TEES	Eric Schmaling
18	Longest Drive	Champ – BLACK TEES	Dustin Richards
18	Longest Drive	A – BLACK TEES	Ben DeWitt
18	Longest Drive	B – BLACK TEES	Rick DeWitt
18	Longest Drive	BLUE TEES	King Clark
18	Longest Drive	White/Yellow TEES	Tom Collins