## **Appendix A**

## Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 2-13-2019 (recent updates in bold)

<b>D</b>	<b></b>	A. T
Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1 (KVH)	•	Jim Allen
KC Hospital District #2 (M1)	Geoff Scherer	Lee Hadden
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	Marlo Frownfelder
Roslyn Fire Department	Skye Osiadacz	
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Lee Hadden	Kirk Bland
KC Fire District #1	<b>Brandon Schmidt</b>	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Rachel Carlson	Steve Jensen
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	
KCFD#51/SPFR	Jay Wiseman	Troy Donlin
KC Fire District #6	Tim Milbert	•
KC Fire District #7	Crystal Campbell	Katie Schmidt
KITTCOM	Darlene Mainwaring	
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider	Joshua DeHerrera	N/A
BLS Provider	none (represented w/sev	veral BLS providers are members)
KC Search & Rescue	Dave Houseberg	Ellis Nale
Law Enforcement	C	
Sheriff's Department	Gene Dana	Clayton Myers
Washington State Patrol		
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	
Kittitas Police Dept.		
CWU Police Dept.		
Education – Senior Instructor	Raymond Risdon	
Central Washington Univ.	Doug Presta (EMS Program Director) Jim Pierce	
Dublic Domesontative	Don Adoms	ŕ

Public Representative Ron Adams N/A
Prevention Specialist Cheryl Burrows (non-voting)
KC Public Health Dept. No current rep identified

Local Elected Officials of

Participating Jurisdictions

County (BOCC):

City of Ellensburg:
City of Cle Elum
City of Roslyn
City of Kittitas
Town of S. Cle Elum

Pending new appt.
Stacey Engel
Jay McGowan
no appt. made
no appt. made
no appt. made