2025 Briar Cove Committees 1/6/25

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) members
Jay Popp (chairman,) Virgil Jordan, Ralph Flens, Ron Szikora,
Bob Rajewski

Landscaping Committee members
Gary Everhart, Chris Popp, , Mary Szikora, Kathy Molnar

Garage Sale Dru Bocek

Nominating Committee members Elaine Sanders ,Betty Bryan , Jay Popp

Outdoor lighting Committee members Jay Popp, Tom Molnar

Website committee
Jay Popp

Welcoming Committee
Kathy Skurauskis, Donna Lamouriux, Diane Carroll

Finance Committee
Ralph Flens , Jay Popp ,Elaine Sanders

Community Maintenance Committee Mark Henson