2020 Board of Directors



Glenn Ewan President



George Treibel Vice President



Judy Spencer Secretary



Doug Beatty



Howard O'Donnell Treasurer



Scholarship Chair



Evelyn Kassey Neighborhood Luncheon Chair



Bill Alvarez

John Montgomery Communications Chair



Jean Silarski MHC Messenger Editor



Bill Dodge Past President