STATEMENT of VOTES

Election: Chief & Councillors, Thessalon First Nation

November 17, 2020

CANIDATES for CHIEF	
BARRY, Desmond	12
BISAILLON, Albert	80
BOULRICE, Edward	113
WABIGWAN, James	39

Number of rejected ballots for Chief: 3 Number of valid ballots cast for Chief: 244

CANIDATES for COUNCILLOR			
BISAILLON, Ernie	84	HICKS, Iris	30
BISAILLON, Max	90	MCCOLMAN, Bobbi-Jo	125
BOULRICE, Henry (Hank)	53	SIMON, Kylle	23
BOULRICE, Leah Ann	54	SIMON, Robert Sr.	69
BOULRICE, Roxanne	74	SIMON, Ronald (Mouse)	31
BOULRICE-SIMON, Shawna	52	WABIGWAN, Megan	99
GIGUERE, Mary Ann	80	WABIGWAN, Victoria (Doc)	75
HICKS, Christina	42		

Number of rejected ballots for Councillor: 2

Number of valid ballots cast for Councillor: 245

Elected Candidates

To the Office of Chief:<u>BOULRICE, Edward</u>

To the Office of Councillor: MCCOLMAN, Bobbi-Jo

WABIGWAN, Megan BISAILLON, Max BISAILLON, Ernie GIGUERE, Mary Ann

This count was diligently conducted in accordance with the Thessalon First Nation Custom Election Code. The term of office is three years, effective November 18, 2020.

Vaughn Johnston Electoral Officer <u>November 18, 2020</u> Date