

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021 - 2022 as of 9/9/21

President: Jan Lebovitz

President: Linda Ullman

Executive VP: Leith Baletin

Executive VP: Ellen Widoff

VP Book & Author: Nancy Sacks

VP Book & Author: Iris Wigal

VP Membership: Gale Gradus

VP Membership: Carol Kadet

VP Fundraising Programs: Patti Grossman

VP Fundraising Programs: Terriann Kleiner

VP Strategy & Leadership Planning: Joellyn Pollock

VP Study Groups: Stephanie Klopper

VP Study Groups: Joyce Steinberg

VP Study Groups/Parliamentarian: Barbara Stern

Immediate Past Pres/Nominating Committee: Marcia Langer

Immediate Past Pres/Nominating Committee: Judy Levine

Recording Secretary: Sara Leopold

Recording Secretary: Judy Mosbacher

Treasurer: Michelle Fischler

Treasurer: Beth Messer

Bulletin Copy & Layout Editor: Sara Leopold

Bulletin Editor/Bylaws & Handbook: Kathleen Witkin

Campaigns Chair/Chapter Historian: Carol Kern

Chapter Calendar: Martha Patrick

Chapter Registrar: Nurit Burrow

Chief Information Officer: Sue Karp

Community Outreach Chair: Wendy Cohen

Community Outreach Chair: Ellen Kirschenbaum

Corresponding Secretary: Joyce Grant

Corresponding Secretary: Linda Perlman

Electronic Communications Officer: Paula Eckstein

Executive Administrator: Gail Tenn

Financial Secretary: Irene Lubin

Membership Data Manager: Bruce Galin

Social Media: Hindie Dershowitz

Summer Camp Chair: Harriet Schwartz

Summer Camp Chair/Bulletin Assistant Editor Ronee Siegel

Tributes and Donations Chair: Sue Lawler

Volunteer Outreach Chair: Ruth Lerner

Member at Large: Helen Abrams

Member at Large: Laurie Burns

Member at Large: Joan Davis

Member at Large: Nyles Gradus

Member at Large: Toni Leonard

Member at Large: Freyda Libman

Member at Large: Hannah Meyerson

Member at Large: Andie Morrison

Member at Large: Myral Robbins

Member at Large: Gail Vinik

Member at Large: Nan Waldman

Member at Large: Lyn Walter