

## 2025 South Point Senior Shootout Roto Grip Challenge Qualifying Round Roster



Presented by Roto Grip

The 6-game Roto Grip Challenge Qualifying Round is scheduled for Wednesday, November 12 at 9:00 AM on the 35' pattern. Roll call is at 8:30 AM. The top 16 players (including at least 2 Super Seniors) advance to the Roto Grip Challenge Bracket Finals. With a full field of 180 competitors, a total of 54 players plus the next eight Super Seniors cash.

Lanes will be re-oiled prior to the Bracket Finals scheduled for 4:30 PM (4:15 roll call). Bracket Finals Round 1 is Bestof-Five single-game matches. Round 2 is Best-of-Three. The Semi-Finals and Roto Grip Challenge Championship are single-game matches. Roto Grip and South Point, along with I Am Bowling have generously added over \$3,000 to the Roto Grip Challenge Prize Fund. Additionally, a Storm Products, Inc. bowling ball will be randomly awarded to a player who enters but does not cash in the Roto Grip Challenge.

105 Total Entries; 47 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 29 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 12, 2025. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

1 Iba	Qualifying Round - 9:00 AM				
	Start Lane		Start Lane		Start Lane
Vernon Adams	20	Bill Fabian (SS)	43	Mike Karch (SS)	30
Tom Adcock (SS)	22	Peter Ferraro, Jr.	46	Kenny Keegan	60
Kevin Anderson (SS)	5	Mike Fletcher	42	Mike Keough	2
Corbet Austin	12	Genie Franklin	48	Todd Kjell (SS)	13
Rob Backus	54	Tony Franklin	47	Steve Klein	60
Steve Badovinac	24	Billy Froberg	17	Steve Kloempken	9
Stoney Baker (SS)	32	Steve Gagnon	55	Dan Knowlton	48
Marty Bedford	39	Rick Galpal (SS)	28	Stephen Krywy	20
Mitch Bedford	40	Scott Garner	16	Shawn Lavender	50
Darnell Bell	6	Jim Gordin (SD)	2	Robert Lawrence (SS)	59
Jeff Bonte	27	Kevin Grahn (SS)	44	Keith Lesko	48
Dave Brown (SS)	55	Curt Guinn	49	Danny Lew	46
John Burkett (SS)	51	Michael Haggitt	50	Brian Linderman	49
Dwight Burns (SS)	8	Josh Hale	33	Darrell Linton	42
Ron Case	10	Ron Hall	28	Lance Lorfeld (SS)	30
Joe Ciach	53	Dave Han (SS)	31	Gary Lueker	25
Dave Cirigliano (SS)	21	Jimmy Hansen (SS)	21	Tony Manna, Jr.	35
Paul Cosgrove	17	Mike Hanson	43	Jason McCleary	5
Jim Cote (SD)	18	Rick Hara (SS)	14	Pete McCordic (SD)	23
Rudy Crisolo, Jr. (SS)	34	Craig Harrington (SS)	12	Ross McDonald (SD)	45
Dave Cummings	15	Jay Heinzelman	29	Bobby McKenzie III (SS)	26
Brian Dennis	50	Ronnie Horton	47	Rick Meneley	3
Mike Dias (SS)	24	Bobby Jakel	52	Paul Merriman, Jr. (SS)	33
Keith Dommer (SS)	7	Steve Jansson (SD)	36	Vic Meyerhoff	58
John Dudak (SD)	13	Jeff Johnson	52	Paul Mielens (SD)	36
Warren Eales (SS)	22	Jeff Kanada (SS)	37	Rich Miller	41
Kevin Enomoto	44	Mike Kanada (SS)	38	Dan Miyamoto (SS)	38

Sunday, January 12, 2025 4:17 PM

Page 1 of 2

	Start Lane
Jimmie Montgomery (SS)	14
John Neral	
Tony Oliva	
Dave Pavilack (SS)	
Skip Pavone (SD)	
Michael Reale	
Bob Reed, Sr. (SD)	
Bobby Reed, Jr.	
Darren Reed	25
Clay Rees	
Rob Rice (SS)	
Bill Rowe (SS)	
Lee Rucker (SS)	
Dan Sasaki (SD)	
Bob Schoneman, Jr.	
Ed Silva (SD)	
Mike Stout (SS)	
John Verbich III	
John Verbil (SS)	
Stanley Waite	
Tony Walton	
	27
	57
Walter Ray Williams, Jr. (SS)	

Start Lane