

Countries/Regions which require a visa for entry into Singapore

If your travel document is issued by one of the countries or regions below, you will need a visa to enter Singapore:

Afghanistan	Jordan	Russia
Algeria	Kazakhstan	Saudi Arabia
Armenia	Kosovo	Somalia
Azerbaijan	Kyrgyzstan	Sudan
Bangladesh	Lebanon	Syria
Belarus	Libya	Tajikistan
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Macao Special Administrative Region (Travel Permit)	Tunisia
Egypt	Mali	Turkmenistan
Georgia	Moldova	Ukraine
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (Document of Identity)	Morocco	Uzbekistan
India	Nigeria	Yemen
Iran	Pakistan	
Iraq	People's Republic of China (PRC)	

You will also need a visa if you are travelling on:

- A Palestinian Authority passport
- A temporary passport issued by the United Arab Emirates
- Refugee travel documents issued by a Middle East country. These travel documents are subject to assessment of recognition for entry into Singapore.