## 2018 BPS East-West Volleyball Invite August 24 25, 2018

Legacy High School (Haussler)			Bismarck High School (Karlgaard)			
Friday, August 24th				Friday, August 24th Time Court West Team East Team		
	Court West Team					
3:00	1 Red River	South	3:00		Mandan	Valley City
3:00	2 Sheyenne	Wahpeton	3:00		Watford City	North
4:00	1 St. Mary's	Red River	4:15		Bismarck	Central
4:00	2 Century	Wahpeton	4:15		Watford City	Davies
5:15	1 Legacy	Sheyenne	5:30		Minot	North
5:15	2 Williston	Shanley	5:30		Mandan	West Fargo
6:30	1 Legacy	Shanley	6:30		Bismarck	North
6:30	2 Century	Sheyenne	6:30		Minot	Valley City
7:30	1 Legacy	Devils Lake	7:30		Bismarck	West Fargo
7:30	2 Century	Red River	7:30	2	Dickinson	Davies
	Legacy High School (Johnson)		Bismarck High School (Lynch)			
Time	West Team		Time		West Team	
3:00	Shanley	Devils Lake	3:00		Minot	Davies
4:00	Williston	South	4:15		Dickinson	West Fargo
5:15	St. Mary's	Devils Lake	5:30		Dickinson	Valley City
6:30	St. Mary's	South	6:30		Watford City	Central
7:30	Williston	Wahpeton	7:30		Mandan	Central
Legacy High School (Haussler)			Bismarck High School (Karlgaard)			
Saturday, August 25th			Saturday, August 25th			
Time	Court West Team	East Team		Court	West Team	East Team
9:00	1 St. Mary's	Shanley	9:00	1	Bismarck	Devils Lake
9:00	2 Williston	Valley City	9:00	2	Minot	South
10:15	1 Legacy	Davies	10:15	1	Dickinson	Central
10:15	2 Williston	West Fargo	10:15	2	Minot	Red River
11:30	1 Legacy	Valley City	11:30	1	Bismarck	Red River
11:30	2 St. Mary's	North	11:30	2	Watford City	Sheyenne
12:45	1 Legacy	Central	12:45		Mandan	Red River
12:45	2 Williston	North	12:45		Watford City	Wahpeton
1:45	1 Williston	Central	1:45		Mandan	Sheyenne
1:45	2 Century	West Fargo	1:45		Dickinson	South
2:45	<b>1</b> Legacy	West Fargo	2:45		Bismarck	Shanley
2:45	2 Century	Davies	2:45		Dickinson	Devils Lake
			3:45	1	Bismarck	Sheyenne
			3:45	2	Watford City	Shanley
Legacy High School (Johnson)			Bismarck High School (Lynch)			
Time	West Team		Time		West Team	
10:15	Century	North	9:00		Mandan	Wahpeton
11:30	Century	Shanley	10:15		Mandan	South
12:45	St. Mary's	Valley City	11:30		Dickinson	Wahpeton
1:45	St. Mary's	Davies	12:45		Minot	Devils Lake
			1:45		Minot	Wahpeton
			2:45		Watford City	Red River