

Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

The new term will take effect January 1, 2022, until December 31, 2025.

Executive Board President, Marlon Buggs Senior Vice President, Gabe Fuentes Secretary/Treasurer, Ryan Forrest Vice President of Legislative Affairs, Chris Miller Vice President of Membership, John Chapman Vice President of Civilian Employees, Mary Moseman

Atlantic Beach Police Department Chase Jamison

Brevard County Sheriff's Office Marlon Buggs (Road Sgt/Lt Unit) Andres Nunez (Road Deputies) Mark Shoar (Corrections Sgt/Lt Unit) Michael Stroface (Road Deputies) Salvatore Ultimo (Corrections Unit)

<u>Cocoa Police Department</u> Chris Hattaway Jeremy Ondo (Lieutenants Unit) Alan Worthy

Daytona Beach Police Department Joe Cerce (Sergeant Unit) Gregg Florio Sterling Martin Joe Roces Shawn Shulenberg

Edgewater Police Department David Williams

Fernandina Beach Police Department Jon Hepler



Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

<u>Flagler County Sheriff's Office</u> Seth Green Colin Haggerty (Corrections Unit) Laura Kruger (Civilians Unit) Crista Rainey Daniel Weaver

<u>Fort Pierce Police Department</u> Jorge Goz James Grecco (Lieutenant Unit) Kyle MacCarthy (Sergeant Unit) Charles Montano

Holly Hill Police Department Jason Weiss

Indialantic Police Department Tim Fournier

Melbourne Police Department Mark Brackett Ian McDaniel Jason McKinney

Melbourne Beach Police Department Zachary Martin

Orange Park Police Department Arvid Nelson

Oviedo Police Department Adam Egert (Lieutenant Unit) Rob VanHeusen

Port Orange Police Department Ryan Magee



Coastal Florida Police Benevolent Association

810 Fentress Court, Suite 150 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32117 (386) 304-2393 • 1-800-625-5451 • Fax: (386) 788-2126

Rockledge Police Department Chris Cochie (Lieutenant Unit) Bryce Phillips

<u>Sebastian Police Department</u> Naiomi Charles (Civilian Unit) Ken McDonough

South Daytona Civilian Employees Kevin Roth

St. Augustine Police Department Jon Marston

<u>University of North Florida Police Department</u> Jim Carey

West Melbourne Police Department Brittany Rau