

You are invited to attend the CLVW Property Owners Association (POA) Meeting:

When: December 13, 2024, 7:00 pm

Place: Village West Clubhouse 1262 Amanda Drive, Canyon Lake, Texas 78133

> The meeting will also be live-streamed. The link will be on the website at village-west.org

IMPORTANT NOTICE: If you are unable to attend in person, you may mail in your ballot. Ballots must be received by December 5th. You must mail in your proxy or attend the meeting in-person to vote.

Annual Board Meeting Agenda

December 13, 2024, 7:00 pm

2024 Board Members	
Karl Krotzer – President	Carlton Albrecht – Member at Large
Tom Kajander – Vice President	Stephen Jones – Member at Large
Carol Merada - Secretary	Cyndi DeWitt – Member at Large
Deborah Howard - Treasurer	Kim Thompson – Member at Large
	Jim Ruffing – Member at Large

Establishment of a Quorum

Call to Order

Orders of Business

Introduction of Board Members

Secretary – Approval of Annual Meeting 2023 Meeting Minutes

Treasurer – Treasurer's Report

2024 Financial Summary Report

2025 Operating Budget Presentation (see website for details)

Committee Reports - 2024 Summaries

Maintenance Architectural Social

New Business

Vote Results Board Priorities for 2025



2024 Annual Meeting Voting Ballot

* Ballots may be submitted at the annual meeting or by U.S. Mail to the address listed below prior to the annual meeting.

ANN SULLIVAN, CPA ATTN: KANDI 8115 FM 2673 CANYON LAKE, TX 78133

Please provide the following so that we may update our records. Thank you!

Property Owners Name:	
Mailing Address:	
Village West Address (if different)	
Email Address:	
Phone Number:	
Signature:	

Ballot #1: Election of Board of Directors

Matter: The following members will remain on the 2025 Board of Directors to serve the 2nd year of a 2-year term: Tom Kajander, Carol Merada, Deborah Howard, Stephen Jones, Kim Thompson, and Jim Ruffing. There are 3 board seats up for election. If you would like to be considered as a candidate, you may announce your candidacy by writing in your name below or at the annual meeting.

Candidates / Open board positions for 2025

Please mark your vote up to 3 members:

_____ Karl Krotzer

_____ Cyndi DeWitt

Carlton Albrecht

Kathy Simmons

Write in Candidate(s) _____

Ballot #2: 2025 Late Payment Fee Approval

The POA Board of Directors recommends a proposal to develop and implement for application in 2025 a VWPOA annual dues late payment policy of a \$10 penalty for payment later than 60 days after the due date.

Yes _____ No ____