Mandan Braves Individual WDA dual records

Wrestler Elijah Wadson	Weight 106	W-L 1-0	Record in Pins 1-0	Record in Decisions 0-0	Record in MD 0-0	Record in Tech. Fall 0-0	Win By FF 0
Evan Fleck	106/113	4-4	4-3	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Neal Bohrer	113	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Marquis Richter	120	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Tyler Guffey	120	1-5	0-4	0-1	0-0	0-0	1
Ben Kleinknecht	126	1-4	0-0	0-3	1-1	0-0	0
Carolyn Goebel	132	2-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	2
Zach Swenson	132	1-5	0-5	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Warren Fleck	138	0-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Karsten Hegney	138	1-5	1-2	0-0	0-2	0-1	0
Konner Nelson	145	5-2	2-0	2-2	0-0	0-0	1
Will Kleinknecht	152	7-1	2-0	3-1	1-0	0-0	1
Seth Berg	160/170	7-1	4-0	2-1	1-0	0-0	0
Brenden Palmer	160/170	2-2	1-1	1-0	0-1	0-0	0
Owen McGinniss	182	1-1	1-0	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Brendan Hust	182/195	3-2	2-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
James Barnhardt	170/182/195	5-3	4-2	0-1	1-0	0-0	0
Jake Pulkrabek	182/195/220	2-1	2-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Ethan Morris	220	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Caleb McDonald	195/220	1-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Leelyn Desilets	195	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Sam Burr	220	0-3	0-3	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Daylan Dillmann	220/285	3-2	3-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Tytus Bachmeier	285	2-0	2-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Payton Southard	285	0-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0

Dec. 5: Mandan 43. Legacy 25

106: Jesse Thompson, L, over Evan Fleck by pin, 1:22 113 OPFN

120: Tyler Guffey, M, won by forfeit 126: Jakob Blumhagen, L, over Ben Kleinknecht by 3-2 decision

132: Carolyn Goebel, M, won by forfeit

138: Tim Kadrmas, L, over Karsten Heg-

gney by 10-1 major decision 145: Konner Nelson, M, over Devor

Rempel by pin. 2:40 152: Will Kleinknecht, M, over Maverick

Martin by 4-1 decision

160: Seth Berg, M, over Draken Stugelmeyer by 13-3 major decision 170: Riley Martin, L, over Brenden Palmer by pin, 5:40

182: Owen McGinniss, M, over Ethan Mitchel by pin, 1:26

195: James Barnhardt, M, over Kyle Giudice by pin, 3:19

220: Henrik Jacobsen, L, over Caleb Mc-

Donald by pin, 3:10

285: Davlan Dillmann, M. over Haaken Jacobsen by pin, 1:10

Dec. 5: Century 46. Mandan 22

106: Blake Ersland, C, over Evan Fleck by 6-2 decision

113: Neal Bohrer, C. won by forfeit 120: Kaden DeCoteau, C, over Tyler Guf-

fey by pin, 1:50 126: Hayden Johnsrud, C, over Ben

Kleinknecht, by 9-1 major decision 132: Devin Schulz, C, won by forfeit

138: Clay Radenz, C. over Karsten Heggney by pin, 3:07

145: Konner Nelson, M. over Ben Weigum by 8-7 decision 152: Will Kleinknecht, M, over Cole

Radenz by 10-1 major decision 160: Seth Berg, M, over Carter Krueger by pin, 1:30

170: Brenden Palmer, M, over Dany Tanefeu, by 13-9 decision 182: Jacob Boehm, C, over Owen

McGinness by 9-3 decision 195: Anthony Carranza, C, over James

Barnhardt by pin, 5:53 220: Caleb McDonald, M, over Ethan Morris by pin. :35

285: Jacob Burckhard, C over Daylan Dillmann by pin, 4:53

Dec. 12: Mandan 60. Watford City 15 106: Evan Fleck, M, over Alex Martinez

by pin, 3:05 113: OPEN

120: Izaak Boekelman, WC won by for-

126: Carolyn Goebel, M, won by for-

132: Zach Swenson, M, won by forfeit 138: Karsten Hegney, M, over Trey Po-

livka by pin, :26 145: Konner Nelson, M, won by forfeit 152: Will Kleinknecht, M, over Tyler

Erickson by pin, 3:14

160: Seth Berg, M, over Camden Ben-

nett by pin, :41 170: Nick Fiedler, WC, over James Barnhardt, by 8-5 decision

182: Cash Fladland, WC over Brendan Hust by pin, 2:43

195: Jake Pulkrabek, M, over Brandon Rorex by pin, :21 220: Caleb McDonald, M, won by for-

285: Davlan Dillmann, M. over Brett Rowe by pin, 2:48

Dec. 19: Bismarck High 62. Mandan 12 106: LJ Aranjo, B, over Evan Fleck by pin,

113: Christian Tanefeu, B, won by forfeit

120: Wilfried Tanefeu, B, over Tyler Guffey by pin, 1:38 **126:** Tate Olson, B, won by forfeit

132: Kaden Renner, B, over Zach Swenson by pin, 1:17

138: Parker Benz, B. over Karsten Hegney by technical fall, 5:19 (17-0) 145: Konner Nelson, M. over Preston

Fettig by 8-3 decision 152: Brock Fettig, B, over Will

Kleinknecht by 5-3 decision 160: Seth Berg, M, over Ben Nagel by 7-0 decision

170: Gage Roaldson, B, over James Barnhardt by pin, :44 182: Isaiah Huus, B, over Jake Pulkrabek

by pin, 1:26 195: Cullen Glatt, B, over Caleb McDon-

ald by pin. 3:45 220: Jordan Schumacher, B, over Sam

Burr by pin. :48 285: Tytus Bachmeier, M, over Ethan Stewart by pin, 3:13

Dec. 20: Mandan 42. St. Mary's 35

106: Evan Fleck, M, over Joryn Richter by pin, 3:46

113: Tyler Heen, SM, won by forfeit 120: Collin Steidler, SM, over Tyler Guffey by pin, 3:20 126: Holden Mercer, SM, over Carolyn

Goebel by pin, :39 132: Reece Barnhardt, SM, over Zach

Swenson by pin, 1:18

138: James Richter, SM, over Karsten Hegney by 11-2 major decision

145: Isaac Felchle, SM, over Konnor Nelson by 7-6 decision 152: Will Kleinknecht, M, won by forfeit 160: Matthew Scheer, SM, over Brenden

Palmer by 15-5 major decision 170: Seth Berg, M, over Adam Richter

by pin, 1:45 **182**: James Barnhardt, M, over Luke Lengenfelder by pin, :55 195: Brendan Hust, M, over Sawyer

Rapp by pin, :30

220: Jake Pulkrabek, M, over Trenton Radenz by pin, 1:15

285: Daylan Dillman, M, over Jack Weikum by pin, 5:35

Jan. 9: Mandan 48, Williston 33

106: Evan Fleck, M, over Aaron Morris

113: Micah Larson, W. won by forfeit 120: Jack Coles, W, over Tyler Guffey by pin. 1:49

126: Wyatt Hansen, W, over Ben Kleinknecht by 10-6 decision

132: Kaleb Minton, W, over Zach Swen-son by pin, :42 138: Cutter Jones, W, over Karsten Hegney by pin, 3:49

145: Konnor Nelson, M, over Trevor Zeiler by pin, 1:11

152: Will Kleinknecht, M, over Brandon Norpel by pin, 1:28 160: Brenden Palmer, M. over Logan

Dangerfield by pin, 1:48 170: Seth Berg, M, over Korbyn Draper

by pin, 1:20 182: James Barnhardt, M, over Keaton

Anderson by pin, 1:17 195: Brendan Hust, M, over Peyton Han-

son by pin, 1:26 220: Aiden Murphy, W, over Daylan Dill-

mann by pin, 1:54
285: Tytus Bachmeier, M, over Van Smith by pin. 3:05

Jan. 23: Minot 63, Mandan 7

106: Gabe Mortensen, MIN, won by for-

113: Tyler Nelson, MIN, over Evan Fleck by pin, 1:48 120: Stephen Schulez, MIN, over Mar-

quis Richter by pin, :51

126: Victor Garcia, MIN, over Ben Kleinknecht by 3-1 decision

132: Kelby Armstrong, MIN, over Zach Swenson by pin, 1:05

138: David Schulze, MIN, over Warren Fleck by pin, 2:51 145: Trevon McClaanahan, MIN, over

Konnor Nelson by 14-7 decision **152**: Will Kleinknecht, MAN, over Carter Peterson by 9-3 decision

160: Chase Burke, MIN, over Seth Berg by 5-2 decision

170: James Barnhardt, MAN, over Xvlis Holter by 11-0 major decision 182: Isaac Fernandez, MIN, over Bren-

dan Hust by pin, :34 195: Jacob Carmichael, MIN, won by for-

220: Preston Jones, MIN, over Sam Burn

by pin, 1:02 285: Asher Woods, MIN, over Payton Southard by pin, :22

Jan. 25: Mandan 40, TMCHS 33

106: Elijah Wadson, M, over Mary Ann Peltier by pin, :40 113: Evan Fleck, M, over Craig Bercier

by pin, 2:44 120: Gage Lunday, TM, over Tyler Guf-

fey by 8-5 decision 126: Ben Kleinknecht, M, over Stephen

Leonard by 14-1 major decision 132: Frank Chapman, TM, over Zach Swenson by pin, 1:07

138: Josiah Marcellais, TM, over Warren Fleck by pin, :56 145: Linus Wallette, TM, won by forfeit

152: Will Kleinknecht, M. over Tate Laducer by 4-2 decision **160**: Seth Berg, M, over Clay LaRocque

by 8-4 decision 170: James Barnhardt, M, over Bron-

son Gourneau by pin, 1:42 182: Brendan Hust, M, won by forfeit

195: Leelyn Desilets, M, won by forfeit 220: Chris Laducer, TM, over Sam Burr hy nin 1:10

285: Dreyton DeCoteau, TM, over Pay ton Southard by pin, :52 #Dual held in Fargo