Please print this ballot.

Your vote may be cast in the following ways.

Any *absentee vote* may be mailed using the US Postal Service, to CIQMA ATTN: NEC at 1202 E 38th Street Indianapolis, Indiana 46205 and postmarked by September 27, 2016. Absentee votes may also be turned in to a member of the Nomination and Election Committee (NEC) (Jennifer Pugh, Kelly Allman or Christina Dodd) in a sealed envelope, between September 21, 2016 through October 1, 2016.

Any **proxy** must be written and mailed using the US postal service to NEC at 11771 N Paddock Rd Camby, IN 46113 and postmarked by September 27, 2016. Your proxy may also be sent to pugh.jennifer@ymail.com and must be received by September 30, 2016. Please put CIQMA proxy in subject line and make sure your proxy includes both, your name and the name of the person you are giving the proxy.

If you are unable to print this ballot, you will be able to pick up a ballot on October 1, 2016 in the tower during sign-ins.

CIQMA 2017 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT

Members will be able to turn in their ballots for officers to the NEC, near the line-up boards, between 9:30am and 11am on October 1, 2016 and for board members between 12pm and 1:30pm. Voting will end at 1:30 pm on October 1, 2016

Presi	dent	t (pick one)	
AJ Martin			
Vice Pro	eside	ent (pick one)	
Jaise Brinkman		Ed Hartley	
Secretary (pick one)			
Allison Hartley		Amy Coons	
Treas	sure	r (pick one)	
Ashley Martin			

CIQMA 2017 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT

Members will be able to turn in their ballots for officers to the NEC, near the lineup boards, between 9:30am and 11am on October 1, 2016 and for board members between 12pm and 1:30pm. Voting will end at 1:30 pm on October 1, 2016

Board (pick seven)			
Kenny Booth		Jon Butler	
Greg Whaley		Steve Dodson	
Fred Ohab		Rick Terry	
Jaise Brinkman		Sherman Fosnight	
Ed Hartley		Brian Weaver	
Bill Johnson		John Johnson	
Robby Allman		Travis Dodd	
Dave Reid			

^{**}Please remember: If a board nominee was voted into office, they are not eligible to be voted to the board. Also, this year we have three board members on the ballot that will remain for the 2017 racing season.**