MHC BOARD OF DIRECCTORS 2022







George Treibel Vice-President

Judy Spencer Secretary

Frank Coe Treasurer









Dele Adeniji Director at Large Asst. Treasurer

Brian Batiste Director at Large Membership

Evelyn Kassey Director at Large Neighborhood **Luncheon Hostess**

Maya Pendleton Director at Large Scholarship





Jean Silarski

Director at Large

Newsletter

(vacant) Director at Large

Communications



Bill Dodge Ex Officio Member Immed. Past Pres.



Charlie Rhoads Ex Officio Member CRA Past Pres.