Board Members and Committee Chairs





MADISON, WI

SCWD Board Members and Committee Chairs

Superintendent	Phil Hottmann
Asst. Superintendent	Dave Lendved
Chief Clerk	Jerry Lawler
Paymaster	Phil Berry
Past Superintendent	Bob McGeever
Division Director	Bill Clancy
Division Director	Steve Preston
Division Director	Ken Hojnacki
Division AP Chair	Ken Hojnacki
Photo Contest Chair	Steve Lanphear, David Down
Model Contest Chair	Dave Lendved
Membership Chair	Steve Preston & Paul Mangan
Layout Tours Chair	Phil Hottmann
Clinics Chair	Bob Wundrock
Publications Chair	Kathy Clancy
Publicity Chair	John Haverberg
Webmaster Chair	Tom Morrison
Librarian	Phil Hottmann
Refreshment Chair	Sean Lamb
Youth Group Chair	Steve Brist
Rail Fan Trip Chair	John Haverberg
Banquet Chair	Phil Hottmann & Bob McGeever
Picnic Chair	John Haverberg
Train Show Chair	Bob McGeever
Door Prize Chair	Bill Weber
Estate Planning	Webb Winn
Liaison Chair	Open
Company Store Chair	Corinne McGeever
Rail School Chair	Bill Clancy
Historic Cars Chair	Open
Modeling Project Chair	Phil Hottmann
A/V Chair	Bob McGeever

05-09-2018. Contact information is listed in the members only SCWD Red Book. You can also contact us on the Contact Page at www. NMRA-SCWD.org