# 59th annual ND State Student Congress

Nov. 4-5, 2021 - State Capitol

#### Team totals

- 1. WF Sheyenne
- 2. WF Horace
- 3. Dickinson Trinity
- 4. Richardton-Taylor
- 5. Valley City

## **2021 Presiding Officers**

Senate – Abigail Redfearn, Valley City House I – Robert Bartz, Richardton-Taylor House II – Ian Dorval, Dickinson Trinity House III – Adreia Sanchez, Richardton-Taylor House IV – Evelyn Kuntz, Richardton-Taylor House V – Reagan Koppelman, West Fargo Sheyenne House VI –Jayla Rideout,

## **SENATE**

West Fargo Horace

1st – Nadir Mohamed,
West Fargo Horace; 2nd –
Grace Widjaja, West
Fargo Sheyenne; 3rd –
Truman Hamburger,
Dickinson; 4th – Brooklyn
Berger, Dickinson Trinity;
4th – Madi Klabo, Valley
City; 6th – Keona
Munowenyu, West Fargo
Sheyenne; 7th – Vinny

Halverson, West Fargo Horace; 8th – Anusha Yadav, Fargo Davies; 8th – Micah Ramsey, West Fargo Sheyenne

### **HOUSE I**

1st – Brinklyn Johnson, Valley City; 2nd – Sricharan Kotala, West Fargo Sheyenne; 3rd – Alayna Dressler, Richardton-Taylor; 4th – Abbygail Linker, Dickinson Trinity; 5th — Cady Wang, Fargo Davies; 5th – Nathan Rateau, Fargo South; 7th – Hazel Emter, Dickinson Trinity; 8th – Griffin Terras, West Fargo Horace

#### **HOUSE II**

1st – Christine Nwaigwe, West Fargo Sheyenne; 2nd – Madeline Abbott, Shanley/Oak Grove; 2nd – Veda Voegele, West Fargo Horace; 4th – Elsie Redig, Belfield; 5th – Nyssa Haslerud, West Fargo; 6th – Eva Rykowsky, Bismarck St. Mary's; 7th – Amelia Meester, Valley City; 8th – Amanda Li, Fargo Davies HOUSE III 1st – Jordan Graves, West Fargo Horace; 2nd – Soraida Pichardo, Bismarck St. Mary's; 3rd – Kaden Wass, Devils Lake; 3rd – Augusten Barrett-Learn, Shanley/Oak Grove; 5th – Asiya Gedi, West Fargo Sheyenne; 6th – William O'Shields, Dickinson Trinity; 7th – Jordan Mclagan, Fargo Davies; 8th – Benjamin Kramer, West Fargo Sheyenne

### **HOUSE IV**

Bear, Bismarck St.
Mary's; 2nd - Macy
Kennington, RichardtonTaylor; 3rd – Ariel Bahn,
Fargo Davies; 4th – Elijah
Nyberg, West Fargo
Sheyenne; 5th – Kendra
Green, Valley City; 5th –
Liam Rude, West Fargo
Horace; 7th – Pranav
Shaik, Fargo Davies; 7th –
Fatouma DiLeita, West
Fargo Sheyenne

1st - Mathew Foolish

### **HOUSE V**

1st – Hetta Skaare, Dickinson Trinity; 1st – Rhyan Jenson, Dickinson Trinity; 3rd – Keagen Kratcha, West Fargo Horace; 4th – Abhiram Kotala, West Fargo Sheyenne; 5th – Kipling Olson, Fargo South; 5th – Emry Kennington, Richardton-Taylor; 7th – Nora Aeilts, West Fargo Horace; 8th – Ada Gilbertson, Valley City

## **HOUSE VI**

1st - Jonah Follingstad,
West Fargo Sheyenne;
2nd – Sophia Lin, Fargo
Davies; 3rd – Samani
Kiza, Fargo South; 4th –
Leo Nyberg, West Fargo
Sheyenne; 5th – Lorelei
Emter, Dickinson Trinity;
5th – Gianna Kreitinger,
Dickinson Trinity; 5th –
Isabel Flanagan, West
Fargo Horace; 8th – Elliot
Zens, Shanley/Oak Grove

Notes: WF Sheyenne won the title for a second year in a row...Denise Raeder-Johnson, Fargo Davies was selected coach of the year...Bismarck St. Mary's and Dickinson had students place in the top eight.