2020 Scholarship Awarded to Abbey Ladegaard Congratulations!

Abbey will be attending Colorado State University to pursue a degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice. She is interested in helping people have more of a voice and bringing about positive change.



Eden Prairie Police Chief Greg Weber, Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Abbey Ladegaard

2019 Scholarship Awarded to Becca Kniss and Bennett Breyer Congratulations!



Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Becca Kniss, Bennett Breyer, Officer Chad Streiff

2018 Scholarship Awarded to Gabrielle Knight Congratulations!



Lt. Bill Wyffels, Officer Chad Streiff, Explorer Gabrielle Knight, Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Sgt. Brent DuPont