## **2025 Post Election Public Notice**

The reorganization meeting of the Forest Grove Board of Fire Commissioners, Fire District # 4 Township of Franklin was held on February 25, 2025.

The reorganization of the board was as follows:

Chairman - Andrew Bellone Jr.

Co-Chairman – Samuel Scapellato

Secretary – Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj

Treasurer – Joseph Scapellato

Commissioner – Thomas Bellone Sr.

The following appointments were made:

The official depository - Newfield National Bank

The official newspaper – The Courier Post

Legal Council: Hoffman & Dimuzio, & Richard Braslow Esq.

Auditor - Nightlinger, Colavita & Volpa

Meeting dates for March 2025 thru March 2026

Tuesday March 25, 2025

Tuesday April 22, 2025

Tuesday May 27, 2025

Tuesday June 24, 2025

Tuesday July 22, 2025

Tuesday August 26, 2025

Tuesday September 23, 2025

Tuesday October 28, 2025

Tuesday November 25, 2025

Tuesday December 23, 2025

Tuesday January 27, 2026

Tuesday February 24, 2026

Tuesday March 24, 2026

Meeting time is 7:00 PM at the Forest Grove Fire Company Meeting Hall

The February 15<sup>th</sup> 2025, Fire District election results were as follows:

Budget Public question - 57 voted YES and 29 voted NO

Joseph Scapellato and Mykola Myronowskyj were both re-elected for another 3-year term as a District 4 Fire District Commissioner.

Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj

Board Secretary,

Board of Fire Commissioners District 4

Township of Franklin, Gloucester County, NJ