Board Members and Committee Chairs 2019-2020





MADISON, WI

SCWD Board Members and Committee Chairs

Superintendent	Phil Hottmann
Asst. Superintendent	Bill Clancy
Chief Clerk	Jerry Lawler
Paymaster	Bob McGeever
Past Superintendent	Bob McGeever
Division Director	Jim Feldman
Division Director	Dave Dingman
Division Director	Steve Preston
Division Director	Dave Down
Division AP Chair	Ken Hojnacki
Photo Contest Chair	David Down
Model Contest Chair	Dave Lendved
Video Contest Chair	Steve Lanphear
Layout Tours Chair	
Clinics Chair	
Publications Chair	Kathy Clancy
Publicity Chair	John Haverberg
Webmaster Chair	Tom Morrison
Membership Chair	Steve Preston
Refreshment Chair	Sean Lamb
Youth Group Chair	Steve Brist
Rail Fan Trip Chair	John Haverberg
Banquet Chair	Phil Hottmann & Bob McGeever
Picnic Chair	John Haverberg
Train Show Chair	Bob McGeever
Door Prize Chair	Bill Weber
Estate Planning	Webb Winn
Modeling Project Chair	Dave Lendved Phil Hottmann
Company Store Chair	Corinne McGeever
Rail School Chair	Bill Clancy
A/V Chair	Dave Dingman

05-09-2018. Contact information is listed in the members only SCWD Red Book. You can also contact us on the Contact Page at www. NMRA-SCWD.org