## **Special Board Meeting (Nomination of Board Officers)**

## **December 5, 2021**

## **Community Hall, South Campus**

**Roll call** –Jinny Hurley, Joanne Kerr, Bob Lochte, Barbara Gocek, Don Johnson, & Eloise Schwarz present. John Clarkin absent.

Meeting called to order at 1:50 pm.

Jinny Hurley unanimously re-elected as President Eloise Schwarz unanimously elected as Vice President Joanne Kerr unanimously re-elected as Secretary Barbara Gocek unanimously re-elected as Treasurer

New officers for 2022:

President – Jinny Hurley

Vice President – Elise Schwarz

Secretary – Joanne Kerr

Treasurer – Barbara Gocek

Director – Don Johnson

Director – Bob Lochte

Director – John Clarkin

Meeting adjourned at 1:55 pm Next board meeting – January 10, 2022 6pm Armstrong room

Written and submitted by Joanne Kerr, Secretary 12/27/21.