Clinton Township Lenawee County Planning Commission

April 24, 2017

172 W. Michigan Ave. Clinton Township Hall

Clinton Township Planning Commission was called to order at 7:00 p.m. Board members Cheryl Matzinger, Charles (Buck) Alar, Joann Steffens and Michael Steffens were present. Marsha Kershner, Terry Calhoun, and Steve Adams were absent.

Motion Alar 2nd M. Steffens to accept March 27, 2017 minutes. 4 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Brief overview of 42nd Annual Lenawee County Planning Commission dinner presentation.

Continue discussing Solar Farm ordinance.

Motion Alar 2nd M. Steffens to adjourn. 4 yes 0 no Motion Passed. Meeting adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

Submitted by: Cheryl Matzinger

www.twpofclinton.com