Saint Louis County

State of Minnesota

November 3, 2020

	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	Town Offices
Pr	esident and Vice-President Vote for One Team	U.S. Representative District 8 Vote for One	Town Supervisor Seat B Town of White Vote for One
	Donald J. Trump and Michael R. Pence Republican	Judith Schwartzbacker Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Pete Stauber Republican	Jon Skelton  write-in, if any
	Joseph R. Biden and Kamala Harris	Quinn Nystrom Democratic-Farmer-Labor	School District Offices
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any	School Board Member Independent School District No.
	Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente and	State Offices	(Mesabi East) Vote for Up to Three
	Darcy Richardson Independence-Alliance	State Senator District 6	Pamela LaFrenier
	Howie Hawkins and Angela Walker Green Party	Vote for One  John J. Moren	Kathleen R Undeland
		Republican  David J Tomassoni	Christopher Baudhuin
	Kanye West and Michelle Tidball Independent	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any
	Brock Pierce and	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Karla Ballard Independent	State Representative District 6B Vote for One	write-in, if any
	Gloria La Riva and Leonard Peltier	Julie Buria Republican	
	Socialism and Liberation	David Lislegard Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
	Alyson Kennedy and Malcolm Jarrett	write-in, if any	
	Socialist Workers Party	County Offices	
	Jo Jorgensen and Jeremy "Spike" Cohen Libertarian Party	North Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One	
		Gary Rantala	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
	U.S. Senator Vote for One	North Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 4 Vote for One	
	<b>Kevin O'Connor</b> Legal Marijuana Now	write-in, if any	
	Oliver Steinberg Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	North Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 5	
	Jason Lewis Republican Tina Smith	Vote for One	_
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Mark A. Peterson	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	

© Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2013

## **State General Election Ballot**

Б	Saint Louis County	Е	State of Minnesota	F	November 3, 2020			
Instructions to Voters:  To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:								
			Judicial Offices		Judicial Offices			
			Supreme Court		6th District Court			
			Associate Justice 4 Vote for One		Judge 12 Vote for One			
			Paul Thissen Incumbent		Sally L. Tarnowski Incumbent			
			Michelle MacDonald		write-in, if any			
			write-in, if any		Judge 14 Vote for One			
			Court of Appeals		Rebekka Stumme Incumbent			
			Judge 3 Vote for One		write-in, if any			
			Carol Hooten Incumbent					
			write-in, if any					
			Judge 9 Vote for One					
			Randall J Slieter Incumbent					
		0	write-in, if any					
			Judge 13 Vote for One					
			Jeanne Cochran Incumbent	-				
			write-in, if any					
			Judge 15 Vote for One					
			Kevin G. Ross Incumbent	-				
			write-in, if any	-				
			6th District Court					
			Judge 1 Vote for One					
			Rachel C Sullivan Incumbent					
			write-in, if any	-				
			Judge 2 Vote for One	_				
			Robert C. Friday Incumbent					
			write-in, if any	_				
			Judge 3 Vote for One					
			Robert Macaulay Incumbent					
			write-in, if any  Judge 4					
			Judge 4 Vote for One  David M. Johnson					
			Incumbent	_				
			write-in, if any  Judge 9  Vote for One	-				
				_				
			Eric L. Hylden Incumbent					
			write-in, if any					
<sub>P</sub>	White Township Precinct 3	Е	1136	F	Typ:01 Seq:0167 Spl:01			

Vote front and back of ballot

6911360000U

6911360000W